Bubble Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
My husband and I love this tasty and filling pizza. I like to brown 1 lb. sausage with the ground beef and freeze half for the next pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
My kids and husband loved this! I tried turkey burger and turkey pepperoni to save on calories. I chopped up fresh onion and mushrooms. I also did not add any olives. This was a huge hit and I would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
I totally intended to make this as written, but when I got to the store a premade pizza dough ball with italian seasonings was $1.50 and so was One can of biscuits so I went the pizza dough route and it turned out GREAT!! I did one lb of ground turkey seasoned with onion and garlic powder,,with one green and one red bell pepper, a can of spaghetti sauce which I would NEVER use for pasta, but for this turned out perfect, and a lb of shredded sargento pizzeria cheese. Cooked it in a glass 9x13 pan. Super tasty, husband approved! definitely going into the rotation!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2013
Nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chenango Bridge, New York, USA
Living In: Endicott, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
Really found this unlikeable. I was hoping with all the ingriedients this would taste better, it still tasted like canned biscuits, which I do not care for. Son ate it, daughter wouldn't touch it. Will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
I loved it, my husband loved it and my kid loved it! I'd say we hit a home run with this one!!! I accidentally put the cheese on right away and baked it 25 minutes and it turned out fine!! I also used Italian sausage instead of the ground beef!!! Love love loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blake&SylarsMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Spanaway, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
Best pizza ever! So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
My husband and I loved this recipe! I did add some green peppers and crushed pineapple. Will surly make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
I think I first made this after hosting a Pampered Chef show and it was called a Bubble Up pizza made in their stoneware. I also make it using salsa instead of spaghetti sauce and add items I'd put on nachos or a taco like onion, green peppers, black olives, and a blend of shredded Mexican cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Miami Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
We used the garlic flavored crescent rolls, sliced and quartered. They added an amazing flavor and a favorite in our family! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 294) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Barbecue Smoked Sausage Pizza

Make a tantalizing, tasty BBQ pizza with smoked sausage and cheese.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States