Bruschetta 'n Cheese Stuffed-Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
This was delicious and surprisingly much easier than I thought it would be. The entire family loved this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Ann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
This is the best easy to make food I have ever made. Didn't change a think except used thin sliced chicken breast for easy and used diced tomatoes with roasted garlic in rich juices since I couldn't find the olive oil kind. Served next to whole grain pasta with red sauce. yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsLucas10

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
AMAZING RECIPE AND VERY EASY! My family loved it, they practically licked the plates clean ..and we had no leftovers everyone wanted second servings! I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Love this one for SURE! This is a go-to easy but impressive dish we do. Usually I make my own vinegarette though... One of my boyfriend's favourite special weekday meals!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIESHAW

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stratford, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
I did not change anything and it was delicious! Loved it.. Even my 4 year old who usually won't try anything said I like this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tricia Simone

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2011
Made this last night & oh... my... goodness. Super good, folks!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GA Peach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
So easy and SO so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Made this for a special occasion for our daughter and everyone loved it!! Will definitely make it again and I would not change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacia2242

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jodee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Barre, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States