Bruschetta 'n Cheese Stuffed-Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
This was absolutely delicious, everyone loved it I will definitely be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karlene

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
My biggest difficulty was locating the ingredients, especially the diced tomatoes "with garlic in olive oil." There seem to be about a million different versions of diced tomatoes, but that particular combo was tough. However, it was well worth the search. My husband wouldn't shut up about it for a week, and wants this dish served for pretty much any dinner with guests, because it's yummy, easy, and looks like you spent hours preparing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
Wouldn't make again. I like all the ingredients in this recipe but together my boyfriend and I didn't think it was that great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
This was very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Woonsocket, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
I was afraid to try this, but it now a staple in my house. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kmhecker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
Have made this recioe many many times and love it every time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tclev
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
It was alright, the flavor of the stuffing took away from the rest of the meal. It dulled the typical POP you get when you have Bruschetta. I recommend losing the stuffing and making a more true representation of Bruschetta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SethBeau

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
this was great!! I added goat cheese to the mix which created a creamy rich flavour. I will make this over and over again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
Pretty good - next time I will drop the tomatos and replace with the dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
Delicious and so easy! I used a different dressing to top it with because I didn't have the roasted pepper one. I will definitely keep this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Savory Chicken Breasts

Baked chicken with a crispy crumb coating and a creamy, savory surprise.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States