Bruschetta Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
Picky family... they LOVED IT! It was SO simple to make also! I have a crazy work schedule & this makes cooking a nice, healthy dinner easy! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Taylorbrooke
Home Town: Thurmont, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
We all ate this, but I don't believe anyone will be asking for it again. The tomatoes with the stuffing was a strange combination and the chicken was bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellydancer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
quick. easy. flavorful. a good solid 4 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portage, Michigan, USA
Living In: Waldorf, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
LOOOVED this recipe! I just made it tonight for the first time and it turned out FANTASTIC! My boy friend and his buddy couldn't stop raving about the meal...four hours later and my boyfriend is still complementing me! I did take the advise from a few other reviews. I used 2/3 can of diced tomatoes, used garlic and herb seasoning for chicken and throughout stuffing mixture, used half the amount of water asked, used about two tlbs spoons of olive oil and lastly used a package of cheese that was a mix of six cheese's (you can find at any grocery store). Loved every second of every bite and also made linguine for a side dish with separate tomato sauce. Thank you for a WONDERFUL meal! My boyfriend and I actually argued over who was gonna eat the last bit of leftovers!!! AND THATS A FIRST! Thank you soooo much..will become a regular meal in this house!!:):)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
This is a staple at our house. The only thing I do differently is add a little olive oil and pepper to the chicken. It's always a hit. And it's good for groups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
Great Recipe...used fresh tomatoes & fresh basil & a little Balsamic Vinegar. Will for sure make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
This was delicious. I used Italian seasoning on my chicken instead of salt. The only thing I added was chopped baby bellas to the stuffing mix. My one mistake was I forgot the layer of cheese! I added it to the top of the dish and it was fine. I will make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaxmamma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
For some reason I found this to be so much more delicious as a leftover than fresh out of the oven. I think next time I make this I will just wait a day before eating it. Also added some zucchini, which made it pretty darn tasty, I think.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
This was tasty but I did modify it per other reviews. No salt and I used thin cut chicken breasts (whole) I seasoned the breasts with basil, oregano, pepper and garlic powder. I used diced tomatoes w/basil, oregano & garlic. Last 5 min of baking I topped with cheese until it melted. Fabulous FLAVOR!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gaylord, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
I LOVE this recipe- it's so easy and really can feed a lot of people. This dish makes the whole family happy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wauseon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 253) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Barbeque Bacon Chicken Bake

See how to make baked (or grilled) BBQ chicken wrapped in bacon.

Sweet Basil & Oregano Bruschetta Chicken

See the simple way to cook like an everyday gourmet.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States