Bruschetta Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
This was interesting, at first I wasn't sure but I kept going back for extra servings so I guess that says something. Easy to make, will keep it in my recipe box. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHERA1088

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Pretty good. Very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Excellent casserole. I followed the recipe as directed but instead of ordinary diced tomatoes, I added italian diced tomatoes and a container of President's Choice Bruschetta cheese mix (available in Canada). My daughter who dislikes tomatoes ate all the tomatoes in this recipe. A big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
This was very well received at my house. I followed the recipe exactly, and it was excellent. I wouldn't change anything, but I was thinking that another way you could take this is to use Mexican spices, cumin and adobo...use Rotel...then use cornbread dressing and cheddar cheese instead of mozzarella. Just a thought.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Prepare bruschetta and chicken separately.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
This recipe was very tasty. I didn't use a can of diced tomatoes. I marinated the chicken. Then I made my own bruschetta mixture with fresh tomatoes, basil leaves, olive oil, water, garlic, and balsamic vinegar. I let the bruschetta chill in the fridge for a few hours, then I mixed it with the stuffing. I put the marinated chicken on the bottom of the pan, added mixed shredded cheeses i/l/o just mozz, added italian seasoning on top of the cheese, then put the stuffing mixture on top of everything. YUM YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
YUM!!! This is so quick & easy - great for a busy mom. I also added a few dashes of balsamic vinegar to the bread mixture (which was 1/2 day-old crusty rolls cut up into squares because I didn't have enough stuffing). I also sprinkled some Parmesan on top of the mozzarella. Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Excellent! Super delicious! My husband moaned with every bite and the kids ate it too without complaint. I took the advice of a few other reviewers....used a bit of olive oil, garlic powder and italian seasoning for the chicken, used a bit of olive oil mixed in with the water for the stuffing, and lots of cheese. It was super easy and so delicious! A Keeper for sure! Next time I may use low-fat cheese to keep the calories down. Thanks a bunch for sharing this easy weeknight dinner recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
Not a big fan of this recipe. I followed it exactly as written. It was quick and easy. My husband liked it, but I didn't. I probably won't be making this again. sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wooster, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fort Mill, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
This is something quick that I would make again. Added some balsamic vinegar and used panko instead of the stuffing mix since that's what I had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hilo, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 266) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Barbeque Bacon Chicken Bake

See how to make baked (or grilled) BBQ chicken wrapped in bacon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States