Bruschetta Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
So good! I just added some extra garlic and otherwise followed the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2011
Very easy to make I had all the ingredients on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: May 19, 2011
Fabulous and so easy. nothing else needs to be said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
I thought this was good, but everyone else thought it was wonderful! This is now THE dish I make to bring to others (with new babies, illness, etc), and I am always asked for the recipe. I had so many wives calling me to tell me their husband insisted they get the recipe, that I now include the recipe with the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
Turned out great! Everyone loved it! Only thing I could say is you don't really need to add salt to the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
chunk up the chicken, added two cans, but still seemed dry, bread crumbs not that good - it was ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
this was very easy and has a great flavor however I made some changes. I have a child with milk allergy's so I added a little cheese on the chicken but put most of it on top of half...next time I would switch that put half the cheese over half the chicken and add a little on top to show which side has cheese. I also marinaded the chicken in Italian dressing and I used double the meat in tender form, didn't cube... I also doubled the topping but then realized that I still used a 9x13 pan. It was too much, so next time I won't double the topping just the meat.most of my family loved it and I had it ready for the oven in 10 min. yea !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marshall, Michigan, USA
Living In: Olivet, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
This was interesting, at first I wasn't sure but I kept going back for extra servings so I guess that says something. Easy to make, will keep it in my recipe box. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHERA1088

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Pretty good. Very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Excellent casserole. I followed the recipe as directed but instead of ordinary diced tomatoes, I added italian diced tomatoes and a container of President's Choice Bruschetta cheese mix (available in Canada). My daughter who dislikes tomatoes ate all the tomatoes in this recipe. A big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 273) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Healthy Mexican Chicken Bake

High-protein, low-calorie dish with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomato Bruschetta

Grilled chicken is tossed with spinach, feta, and tomatoes and served on toasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States