Brunch Egg Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2007
This is excellent. I took it to my work and it was gone in minutes. People were having seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2007
I made this for a women's group-MOPS, and it was a hit. I had others ask for the recipe. Lots of flavor w/ the veggies and herbs. I will definately make this for any other Brunch/Breakfast I have to entertain for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2007
I made this for Christmas morning and once since (breakfast for supper!). It was very pretty - red and green. My daughter doesn't care for peppers, so the second time I made it I used chopped leek inplace of the onions and peppers. I also reduced the cheese to 4 cups. Very Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2006
This recipe is a really easy way to get Christmas brunch on the table without too much work in the morning. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2006
Absolutely delicious on Christmas morning.. mmmmm.. I substituted some bacon for the ham, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. Very nice as a cold snack on Boxing Day too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2006
Easy and delicious! Made a wonderful Christmas brunch addition. THANKS! Laura
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2006
used it for our Christmas brunch...needed to bake it about 45 minutes. Modifications: We added some left over roast pork, extra mushrooms and chevre - yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2006
I made this for a brunch I had the other day and it was tasty. I dont eat ham so I omitted it and added extra red peppers, which made me a little worried that it would change the consistency, but it didnt. I would defintely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sugr515

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Langhorne, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2006
I took a chance on making this because it has no reviews yet, and I like to choose my recipes by the ratings sometimes. It turned out wonderful! I always like to stick to the recipe, but I'm not a big fan of ham, so I used linguica, which gave it so much flavor. It was really excellent! I did follow the recipe exactly besides the ham, and this was so good! I had 7 guests over for brunch and they all loved it!! Thanks so much for the recipe! I will make this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
102 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-89 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States