Brunch Egg Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2010
Didn't stay together too well, the cheese on the bottom of the dish wasn't sturdy enough or something. Tasted good, but didn't look that good since it fell apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
We loved it. We used more peppers because we don't eat ham.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: South Orange, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
outstanding
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
Made a great addition to Xmas brunch! I substituted sausage for ham. Made it the night before and popped it in the oven in the morning. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
Made just as written and was great Christmas morning! No fuss was baking while presents were opening and something nice and hot to eat after! My husbands suggestion is to put some chunky salsa on top for some extra zing! Thanks for posting Gloria, a new holiday staple for us now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2009
We loved it! It is simple and tasty and didn't last long!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StacieGo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Robesonia, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2009
Enjoyed the flavor in this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
I've been making this breakfast casserole for years. It is one of my most requested recipes. I normally assemble the casserole the night before keeping the egg mixture separate. In the morning I give the egg mixture a good beating and then pour over casserole before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
55 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Bird
Home Town: Teton, Idaho, USA
Living In: Sidney, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2009
I make this for Christmas morning & pot luck dinners. I throw in what ever I have on hand. Always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
I made this last night for supper. Yum-Yum both my husband and I LOVED it. I only made a few changes. I used 2 cups of both the cheddar and mozzerella and then 2 cups of colby/monteray jack. I omitted the red pepper (didn't have any) and parsley. I added Mrs Dash Garlic and Herb also. Can't wait to make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States