Brunch Egg Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
I felt this dish lacked flavor overall. I made it exactly as directed without altering anything except the flour. I had to use gluten free flour instead. Will definitely kick up the flavor next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Love this recipe. It is easy and very tasty. I have used both ham and sausage separately and could easily use both together. The multiple cheeses and spices set this one apart from the other cookie cutter recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ConnieF.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elk Mound, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2013
add brocolli florets
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
This is a great recipe. I made a few changes the third time I used it. I used less cheese- about half the recommended amount. I also added two more eggs and a little extra milk. I also skipped the flour and found the eggs to be flavorful and not dry. Tracy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
Made this for a bridal shower, and they loved it!, and everyone liked that it did not have bread in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nettie Nelson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bay City, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
Very good. I did add chopped onions & red peppers. I also just mixed all ingredients together & poured them into the pan.Turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hinckley, Ohio, USA
Living In: Holiday, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
Guests raved about this dish! It was really good. Easy to throw together and heats up well later if you end up having any leftovers. Can change up the ham for bacon or sausage, the flavors meld well together. Nice recipe, many asked for it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foodlover5

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rice Lake, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: May 14, 2012
Every one loved this! I used slivered Canadian bacon as I had that on hand, otherwise I made as posted. I will be addding this to my go-to recipes. Thanks Gloria!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lilcat

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: West Concord, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
Flavor was good, but was really hoping for more of a crust. That was my only disappointment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by funnygirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
Delicious....I substituted gluten free flour due to Celiac's in our family, and it was still delicious! My gluten eating-friends couldn't tell the difference and it turned out exactly like the recipe! Made it a second time two weeks later...still loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States