Brunch Egg Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
I was looking for the right thing to use my eggs in, and this is perfect! I absolutely loved it:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by vwilson2012
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
I added 4 grands biscuits and used fresh mushrooms. Can't wait to eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Not very inspiring. And really? Canned mushrooms?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
A very good egg casserole for our school band function. Was a hit. Super easy to assemble. Used fresh mushrooms, as well. Also crumbled 4 strips of cooked bacoN onthe top. Batter very slightly lumpy, but did not affect final outcome. Would definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
This was really good. Served it with the Oven Roasted Potatoes from this site and fresh fruit salad. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dan Raidt
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
This was our family of seven, Christmas late breakfast after the gifts where exchanged and opened it was baking in the oven during this happy time. A couple of changes I made was only putting in the mushrooms in only half of the baking pan as some do not like mushrooms and along with the ham I diced up some peperoni and used it in the whole casserole. Everyone just loved it !!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dan Raidt
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
family loved it. one issue was putting the cheese on the bottom... it left it there. to save heartache and wasted money make sure you grease the tray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Home run for a holiday family brunch. Used gluten free flour (Pamela's) & soy milk - no problem at all. Realized after we'd all dug in that I'd forgotten the ham!! Excellent without it, and it pleased the vegetarians, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Though very good it was so rich that I could only eat a small amount. Would be very good for a gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Living In: Menlo Park, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Very good! You could do so many things with this breakfast bake. I just like the fact that it's not a bread base - all eggs and veggies and cheese. Yum! Oh, and I made it the night before and it turned out totally fine when I baked it in the morning. I was a little worried since there was no bread how that would turn out but it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAESS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bensalem, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Brunch Egg Bake

See how to make a simple breakfast casserole with eggs, ham, cheese, and veggies.

Individual Baked Eggs

Use a muffin tin to make simple baked egg, bacon, and cheese "muffins."

Baked Brunch Omelet

A simple, savory baked egg casserole with plenty of ham and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States