Brown Sugar Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
Read the other reviews and followed what they said. I marinated them in a baking dish for 1 hour and them popped them in the oven. This is the second time I've made them at my family request. Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
tasty, but next time I will use far less, if any butter..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Made it tonight. My boyfriend and I both loved it! I read some of the reviews and added a dash of soy sauce. They were so tender, they cut with a fork. Definitely on the repeat list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melody Vanosdol

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
I followed MOCOLATTEs version and cut brown sugar down by about half. Used real garlic and onion. Onions carmelize well in the oven. It was a great meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lacey Quintel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teagan Rogers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
The wife loved them and she is a picky eater. Followed recipe to a tee. Maybe a touch dry but had great flavor! Would recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ron Hart

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Next time I cook this recipe I might try less butter. They didn't brown for me. But they tasted awesome! !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
I put on the chops,ketchup,brown sugar,and onions soy sauce. Try it you will love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Very easy new family favorite:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Hall

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rye Beach, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Seneca, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
nice, tender and sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 423) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops

Sweet and juicy, brown sugar pork chops.

Apricot Brown Sugar Ham

An apricot jam, dry mustard, and brown sugar glaze makes baked ham special.

Brown Sugar Meatloaf

See how to make a 5-star meatloaf that’s tangy and slightly sweet.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States