Bronco Burger Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
Very tasty burger. Can't wait to try them on the grill this summer!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
Off the chizain!!! fo sho, imma make those agin fo sho fo sho
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hotchocolate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
Followed this recipe exactly. I'm from central AZ, so I thought I knew hot. However. These burgers are HOT. My husband couldn't finish his. I am going to make these again, changing the jalapeneo amount to 1/3. Either I got ahold of some amazingly potent peppers, or we are total wimps. I know there's flavor in these burgers, we just had trouble finding it because we were too busy sucking down ice water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ***Jaimee***

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Valley Farms, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
We didn't care too much for these. There isn't a great flavor with all the ingredients. That was a disappointment. I didn't have the fresh jalapenos but subbed ones from the jar. I wouldn't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ASERGEANTSWIFE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Temecula, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2008
Very good! Not convinced all the ingredients are completely necessary, particulary the orgeno and worchestsire sauce. Fritos can be replaced with bread crumbs, so you don't have to buy special for the recipe. I'll definately make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2008
Very flavorful burger...great addition to our summer cookouts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2008
My husband LOVES this recipe. I usually do the prep-work and he does the grilling. I like to add 1/2 package of dry ranch dressing mix instead of salt. Dress burgers with cheddar-jack, bacon, and avacado -- YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2008
My family loved this burger. It was a nice change from the usual.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2008
pretty good recipe for adult's not something i would give to kids unless u omit the peppers totally.To spicey for the little ones.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Tomah, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2008
I love this burger. After eating this one all others taste bland to me. I love the spice this recipe adds. It seems like a lot of ingredients for a cheeseburger, but it's fun to make and even better to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Bronco Burger

Here’s a spicy, manly man’s burger that’s perfect for tailgating.

All-American Burger Dog

Not just a dog-shaped burger! The meat, cheese, & bun are in perfect proportion.

How to Make the All-American Burger

Get tips to fire up the tastiest grilled cheeseburgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States