Bronco Burger Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2010
THese are scrumpcious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria2007

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2010
I forgot the jalapenos at the grocery store, so I used the jar kind I had in the fridge. I also used less since I was making a mini patty for my 1 year old. Otherwise, I stuck to the recipe. This was awesome. I now have a go-to burger recipe. Simple to make, but so, so, so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BLyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sandy, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
These burgers had an odd taste. Maybe it was the Fritos. We did not care for them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cabinluvn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: Bangor, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
Awesome! I added bacon and served on a toasted bun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
I would rate this 10 stars! Sooooo good!! Really nice kick with the jalapenos (I used 1/2 small can instead of fresh). These were seriously the very best burgers I have ever made!!! Leave out the spicy stuff and it's a great regular burger too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
YUM!!! A BIG HIT AT MY HOUSE. My husband and my two teenage boys went crazy for this one. Now we are ready for football !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2010
This recipe should be called Spicy Meatloaf Burger. I was unimpressed. It is just meatloaf people. Now I like meatloaf a lot, but not as a burger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yiddishlion

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
This is the same spice combination I have been using for years with the exception of the jalapeno. These burgers are very juicy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by getcookin

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Lockhart, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
Excellent burgers!!! Don't be afraid of the 5 jalapenos cause after roasting them it takes some of the heat way. Oh and the beer flip the burger beer take it off timing is perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: East Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2010
delicious burger! served with sweet potato fries. will definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 204) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bronco Burger

Here’s a spicy, manly man’s burger that’s perfect for tailgating.

All-American Burger Dog

Not just a dog-shaped burger! The meat, cheese, & bun are in perfect proportion.

How to Make the All-American Burger

Get tips to fire up the tastiest grilled cheeseburgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States