Bronco Burger Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
i have tried this several times now, and it turns out great every time!.. thanks Jeff
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ayesha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
Wonderful. Scaled down the jalapeño by alot and used havarti cheese instead. A big hit for the whole family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
Fabulous for tailgating!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
I dont eat meat, but I made these for my in-laws. They said it was the best, most flavorful, and juicy burger they have ever had!! I used the same recipe for myself, and just mixed it with the morningstar veggie crumbles. The flavor was delicious, but the veggie crumbles dont hold shape real well! It turns out more like a sloppy joe, but still worth it! Thank you! We have used this recipe several times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
Fantastic! we halved the recipie for our small family, and used some fresh ground cabrito and cooked it on the george foreman grill. We will make this again for sure. Also, we removed all the seeds from the peppers, next time for more spice Id like to leave some in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by N&J

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mora, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
These are so good, if you want a little spice in your burger.I will make them again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
These burgers were amazing. We reduced the ground beef to 2 lbs. (4 pounds of beef for 8 servings seemed excessive.) We kept all the other ingredient portions as specified and did not roast the peppers. We followed the one beer per side grilling instructions carefully and topped with additional A1 sauce and the Horseradish Sauce on this site from Carol46. YUM! Thank you for sharing this great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NKMELVIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rockville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
My family loved these!! Perfect for football. 4lbs was a lot but we froze them and used them again for another game. :) Served them with Fritos. I also made another batch with ground turkey, eh, not as good, but I still liked 'em. They were meant to be beefy. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yoAlizeRaps

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2010
I love this recipe. Even without the roasted peppers (sometimes I'm just too lazy) it has a great kick. Such a nice change of pace from the usual burgers with onion mix in them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 195) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bronco Burger

Here’s a spicy, manly man’s burger that’s perfect for tailgating.

All-American Burger Dog

Not just a dog-shaped burger! The meat, cheese, & bun are in perfect proportion.

How to Make the All-American Burger

Get tips to fire up the tastiest grilled cheeseburgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States