Broiler S'mores Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
When I was making this at the end I covered it in marshmallow sauce and baked it then put sprinkled on it it was yumilicious and my siblings and my parents loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
Who wouldn't like these?! Perfectly quick and easy, these were gobbled up as a special after-school treat for my daughter's first day of kindergarten. She loved helping me make them too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Photo by smartt
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
Its a s'mores so of course it was good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smartt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bedford, Texas, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Thank you for sharing! I have tried microwaving them before, but the graham crackers burned. This is a perfect alternative! They turned out wonderfully. We did use one bar (so each S'more received 1/4 of a bar, instead of 1/2) and one large marshmallow for each S'more. Play around and see what works for you. The toasting technique is great, and the heat from the marshmallows' heat do melt the chocolate. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
Who would think that chocolate, graham crackers and marshmallow could be so good. I could eat this everyday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
YUM! This worked great. Definitely going into the recipe box. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
Bought all the stuff for S'mores for recent camping trip and of course didn't get around to making them. Found this method and enjoyed the treat in the comfort of my air conditioned home. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
of course the camp fire version is better but when it rained on our campfire this was a great second. The kids were really surprised. They didn't think we would be able to have genuine smores. This really fit the bill. Be careful, once the marshmallows are turned they brown really fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wife of taxman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Just treated my grandchildren to their first s'mores via the broiler; Such fun! Thanks for the directions Mpaden :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy
Home Town: Ravenna, Ohio, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Thin Mint Crackers

These delicious chocolate-covered crackers are so easy to make.

Robbi’s M&M Cookies

This old-fashioned favorite is crispy and chewy with a candy-coated surprise.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States