Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
This was absolutely delicious. I will definitely make this again. It's pretty fool proof too. It's a much higher quality meal than any of my usual quick fix standby recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
We didn't like this recipe at all. It overpowered the flavor of the fish and was way too salty and mushy (husband had to scrape it off the fish). Will not make again. I can't believe this recipe is rated so high!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
The whole family loved it, and our 5 year old actually asked to have it again tomorrow. I'll probably use a little less butter the second time around but overall great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
My husband made this for dinner and it is scrumptious! I can't wait for him to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
This one is healthy and flavorful. My kids ask for it all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Amazing! Fast, easy, healthy and delicious. My picky 6 year old raved after every bite. This is definitely a recipe that I will be using often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
My family loves this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Fantastic dish! Went over very well with my girlfriend, and her parents dug the leftovers. Fish isn't the cheapest food, but tilapia isn't the most expensive fish. This was a relatively quick and very delicious dinner. I served it with broiled asparagus and spinach and feta pita bakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annath

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
It was so good! I need to broil for another minute or so. I was worried I would over cook. Super easy for after work meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Made 4 servings, which was enough for around 5 fillets. I added the recommended paprika, bread crumbs, and garlic power (also had no onion powder) and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dimitar Krastev

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 6,569) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States