Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Photo by Gina
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
I Love This recipe!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Loved this dish. Changed the serving size by half, otherwise followed recipe exactly. Quick and easy. Would definitely cook again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
This is a really delicious recipe, and super easy and affordable to make since you'll always have the ingredients on hand. I made it as is, and like one reviewer, I seasoned the tilapia with Old Bay before boiling to give a slight bit more flavor. Will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Great flavor! I didn't alter the recipe at all. Quick & easy. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
This is one of the most delicious tilapia I ever eaten in my entire life.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Yummy- I substituted in about 1/2 the amount of olive oil for the butter. I only had about 1/2 the required cheese as well. With both changes the sauce was thin but very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Delicious the way it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
This was super easy and quick - plus you can modify it as you like it. I stuck to the recipe but eyeballed the seasonings to add more of what we like and less of what we don't like. I also used garlic salt instead of celery salt but I think either would be great. Really amazing dish and would be good to serve to company. Five stars definitely!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lizzy730

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Liz Lucas Taylor
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
This was a hit with my husband and 8 year old son. Easy and quick. I will definitely make it again. I added sliced mushrooms and thought it worked well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
I thought it was delicious, but I couldn't get it encrusted :( Any tips?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 6,718) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States