Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Turned out amazing!! Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Easy and quick, will do it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zswanie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
I have made this three times and have enjoyed it every time. It is very simple. I substituted Miracle Whip for Mayo once and it wasn't as good. Stick to the mayo. I have made it with more cheese sauce and with less sauce. It just depended on what I felt like eating. We love fish so less sauce is better for us because we want more of a fishy taste. When we had company over we would use more of the cheese sauce. Excellent either way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Crowson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
This was so easy - a perfect thing to make on a week/school night, because I could prep the sauce in advance. Of course, it solidified a bit by the time I was broiling the fish. So, I just warmed it up a bit, and I was good to go. Even my non-fish-eating husband said, "You're right - it doesn't taste like other fish." Ha! I'll take that as he likes it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
A new favorite recipe for our family! I added 1/8 tsp of Old Bay spice as well and cut down on the butter but regardless it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Delicious recipe. The only things we changed were we put in half the amount of butter and added a little cayenne pepper, garclic powder and a few bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Not a fan of tilapia but is wonderful on bass and chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
My family loved this recipe, I will definitely make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
I am new to broiling (and cooking in general) and I was able to make this dish with no problems. I love it and will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Made this last night with white rice and fresh asparagus roasted with a little olive oil salt and pepper then sprinkled with parmesan cheese before serving. It was delicious and love quick fresh meals ... especially after a long day when I really don't feel like cooking. Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 6,658) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States