Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Very good Dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I made this twice now and me and my dinner guests love it. So good, basic, and i had all ingredients on hand. I usually have to make more than what is directed for said amount of fish though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Quick and delicious meal! I love this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave deckert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
It's too easy... it's harder to open a bottle of wine! And delicious... I served with boc choy (sauteed with soy/sesame oil/chili) and wild rice and impressed my wife.. super good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
It was very good!! The only thing I would do different is double the cheese and ingredients. Not quite enough to coat as I would like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
This was a fantastic recipe! I wasn't quite sure how to spread the cheese mixture on top so I just melted it a little more and sprinkled panko bread crumbs on top. Fish was perfect after 6min total!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
The best part of this recipe is the sauce and I will use it for topping on cauliflower and other veggies, as one or the reviewers mentioned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I love this easy recipe and make it several times a month. My changes are replacing the butter with 2 T of olive oil and topping the parm/mayo mixture with 1/2 C panko on the final broil which gives the fish a nice crunch. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Absolutely amazing flavor dinner! Have made this recipe numerous times and it has been enjoyed every single time. For anyone that enjoy fish this is a must try recipe; chances are you too will wonder how this was missing from your secret recipe stash
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Very tasty, very simple and easy. Will be adding this as a regular for fish. I fixed it with baked potatoes and corn. It was a good combination with the lemony fish. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Milligan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Uccle, Brussels, Belgium
Living In: Derby, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 6,733) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States