Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
absolutely delish!!! Added bread crumbs to the cheese mixture! It was light flaky and nicely seasoned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Yummm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Just ok. Good flavor, but it was gooey. I think I used too much of the topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Taste and flavor are amazing.... I will certainly cook again but with a few changes that will make it less greasy... I recommend removing the butter entirely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
I don't like fish. I loved this! Every Friday night I force myself to cook and eat fish just because it's healthy and hubby loves it. I've been dreading Friday nights lately but no more! I made this exactly as written and it turned out brilliantly. I ate every bite and wished I had more. Unfortunately, hubby scarfed up all of it. Easy and relatively inexpensive so adding this to regular rotation for Friday nights. Thanks for posting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
So fast and easy...my three year old ate three helpings! Great with jasmine rice and broccoli!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I was disappointed. When I put the cheese, butter, mayo mixture on the fish the heat of the fish melted it and it all ran off the fish onto the pan. Tasted ok but how do you get the topping to stay on the fish and brown?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Yum! And easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA
Living In: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
Quick, easy & delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
This recipe definitely surprised me with how awesome it turned out... I've become sort of a skeptic when it comes to "4/5 star" recipes because they almost never live up to the hype but I was pleasantly surprised with this dish! I will be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 6,584) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States