Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I love this easy recipe and make it several times a month. My changes are replacing the butter with 2 T of olive oil and topping the parm/mayo mixture with 1/2 C panko on the final broil which gives the fish a nice crunch. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Absolutely amazing flavor dinner! Have made this recipe numerous times and it has been enjoyed every single time. For anyone that enjoy fish this is a must try recipe; chances are you too will wonder how this was missing from your secret recipe stash
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Very tasty, very simple and easy. Will be adding this as a regular for fish. I fixed it with baked potatoes and corn. It was a good combination with the lemony fish. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Milligan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Uccle, Brussels, Belgium
Living In: Derby, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Who knew something this rich could be so easy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Amazing with recommended additions!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
I was looking for a non-summery recipe for tilapia and found this one. I took some of the other reviewers advice: added breadcrumbs, sprinkled the fillets with seasoned salt, left out the celery salt because my husband doesn't like it. It was delicious, fairly easy, and quick. I'll be coming back to this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stephanie-Lynn
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
I'm in Heaven!!!! This recipe is easy and very delicious. No complaints.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
There is something wrong with this recipe, regarding the cheese mixture. The 1/4 C of butter, causes the cheese mixture to melt on contact with the hot fish, and it flows off the fish onto the broiler pan, and after cooking it burns on the pan. There is nothing left on the fish! I have used other similar recipes, with flavored mayo, Parmesan cheese etc, and they were much more successful and better tasting, than this recipe. Just google for them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
I didn't change a thing and it was absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jonah's Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by christin
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
This was so yummy everyone had 3rds lol we had no leftovers I will be making this again for my family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,607) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States