Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Came out great. My kids loved it. It has a scampi flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
I applied the batter to both sides BEFORE it went into the oven. I didn't feel like taking the fish out three times in 10 mins since I was cooking quite a few other things and I was broiling on a grate. I only flipped the fish once and put a bit more batter onto the new side. I was very happy with the results. I was worried when I smelled the batter that the lemon was going to be too strong; I'm not a huge fan of lemon. However, to my surprise, it was delicious and the lemon flavor was not necessarily subtle but very smooth and the rich creamy texture was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Gruss

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Wow made this for dinner last night and I have to say; going to become a new family favorite :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olympia, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
every time I make Tilapia, I do this recipe! I always turns out wonderful! It's quick and easy! AND it's a lot healthier than frying it! Thanks for the recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
I made it exactly as written, and also added some breadcrumbs to the mixture. I didn't broil, just baked. My family loved it, though I didn't, but I think it's just because I'm not a fan of parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
I substituted the mayonnaise for non fat Greek yogurt and it tasted great! Definitely going into the weekly dinner menu!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
We loved it ! I follow the recipe as it is and the result was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Wow! So good, so easy, so quick! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
This is an amazing way to enjoy tilapia! Now one of our family favorites. 2 of the kids dont like fish, I make chicken for them and fish for us cooked together with the same ingredients. They love it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Great flavors. I put everything in a bowl except the butter and coated the fish. I laid a base of rice, butter, and green beans on parchment paper then topped with the fish and closed the paper up in a packet. 425 for 10 mins. Yum-O!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,570) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States