Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Me and my wife loved it! It was very easy to make and it was very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Boyd A Reid

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hutchinson, Kansas, USA
Living In: Modesto, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
My favorite tilapia recipe! Even my picky husband loves it!!! That's saying something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Pretty good! I will make this again for sure. Maybe a tad less parmesan next time or real parmesan rather than the canned kind.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I tried this on my anniversary and was simply not impressed. The mayonnaise curdled which caused me to have to start over, after omitting the mayo, and completing the dish; it was than overpowered by butter and lemon. If you're going to make this recipe, I suggest altering significantly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adam Gosa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Excellent. Only thing I did differently was use garlic salt in lieu of celery salt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Flavorful, easy and super quick! You could easily adjust seasonings to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
This was absolutely delicious. I will definitely make this again. It's pretty fool proof too. It's a much higher quality meal than any of my usual quick fix standby recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
We didn't like this recipe at all. It overpowered the flavor of the fish and was way too salty and mushy (husband had to scrape it off the fish). Will not make again. I can't believe this recipe is rated so high!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
The whole family loved it, and our 5 year old actually asked to have it again tomorrow. I'll probably use a little less butter the second time around but overall great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
My husband made this for dinner and it is scrumptious! I can't wait for him to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,555) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States