Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2002
Great recipe! My wife even loved it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IVPLAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Polson, Montana, USA
Living In: Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2002
This recipe is awesome. My son loved it and so did I. I made this with about a pound of tilapia, therefore I had extra sauce. I used the extra sauce in my rice pilaf. Dinner was a wonderful eating experience.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2002
My husband and I loved this dish. It was so fast and easy. I didn't have any celery salt so I added garlic powder. I will make this again! Thanks for the recipe!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
214 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2002
Wow...My whole family loved this dish. My son told me I didn't make enough sauce since we used the extra to spread all over the fish and rice. This is a simple easy recipe that I will use again and again. I didn't have celery salt on hand so I substituded with celery seed and kosher salt. Very yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2002
Wonderful flavor! This has become a family favorite! Thanks for the great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2002
This was a quick and easy dish to prepare. I served the tilapia on a bed of rice. Dinner was ready in just 15 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2002
I cannot remember when I liked a recipe as much as this Broiled Tilapia Parmesan. Like other reviewers, I did not have celery salt on hand, so I substituted with a dollop of cream of celery soup. From start to finish this recipe took 10 minutes and was mouthwatering delicious. A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2002
I was really desperate for something to do with some recently defrosted tilapia fillets and spotted this recipe and it looked interesting. My husband loved it. Loved the texture, the zing of the parmesan and spice was just perfect. Will definitely make again for family & friends. Only issue was I made the spread and put it in the fridge for 1/2 hr. early and it melted way too fast in the broiler. Lost 1/2 the topping. My error. Don't recommend chilling spread 1st.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
302 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2002
Absolutely delicious! Very easy to made. I used light mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2002
Very good! My husband and I use a lot of recipe sights and could not find a lot of tilapia recipes. This one was very easy and we will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,568) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States