Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Love this recipe. Could never get my husband to eat fish. He loves this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Kids ask for this one on a daily basis. That is enough for me to give it 5 stars. They love it. And it is easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura T

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Loved this and so easy to make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
So quick, easy and yummy! I followed the recipe, but did not add the basil. Next time I will probably cut down the butter used. My husband really enjoyed it as well, I definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
I did everything exactly as written except halved the recipe. This was delicious. Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Turned out amazing!! Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Easy and quick, will do it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zswanie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
I have made this three times and have enjoyed it every time. It is very simple. I substituted Miracle Whip for Mayo once and it wasn't as good. Stick to the mayo. I have made it with more cheese sauce and with less sauce. It just depended on what I felt like eating. We love fish so less sauce is better for us because we want more of a fishy taste. When we had company over we would use more of the cheese sauce. Excellent either way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Crowson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
This was so easy - a perfect thing to make on a week/school night, because I could prep the sauce in advance. Of course, it solidified a bit by the time I was broiling the fish. So, I just warmed it up a bit, and I was good to go. Even my non-fish-eating husband said, "You're right - it doesn't taste like other fish." Ha! I'll take that as he likes it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
A new favorite recipe for our family! I added 1/8 tsp of Old Bay spice as well and cut down on the butter but regardless it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 91-100 (of 6,723) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States