Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Changed nothing, but cooking times by a few minutes here and there. Seasoned the fish with Old Bay first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lakewood, Washington, USA
Living In: Fircrest, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Very good Dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I made this twice now and me and my dinner guests love it. So good, basic, and i had all ingredients on hand. I usually have to make more than what is directed for said amount of fish though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim E Motyka

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Quick and delicious meal! I love this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave deckert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
It's too easy... it's harder to open a bottle of wine! And delicious... I served with boc choy (sauteed with soy/sesame oil/chili) and wild rice and impressed my wife.. super good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
It was very good!! The only thing I would do different is double the cheese and ingredients. Not quite enough to coat as I would like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
This was a fantastic recipe! I wasn't quite sure how to spread the cheese mixture on top so I just melted it a little more and sprinkled panko bread crumbs on top. Fish was perfect after 6min total!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
The best part of this recipe is the sauce and I will use it for topping on cauliflower and other veggies, as one or the reviewers mentioned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I love this easy recipe and make it several times a month. My changes are replacing the butter with 2 T of olive oil and topping the parm/mayo mixture with 1/2 C panko on the final broil which gives the fish a nice crunch. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Absolutely amazing flavor dinner! Have made this recipe numerous times and it has been enjoyed every single time. For anyone that enjoy fish this is a must try recipe; chances are you too will wonder how this was missing from your secret recipe stash
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,615) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States