Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
This is definitely the best tilapia i've ever made and i can't wait to make it again! I wanted more but only made enough for everyone to have one. That's a mistake i won't make again. Thank you for the awesome recipe :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Awesomeeeee fish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
My kids don't like fish, they ate everything! I didn't have any Sazon, but read the other reviews and used their suggestions (1tsp each garlic, pepper, paprika, cumin, parsley, and creole seasoning for the salt). I did add a dash of dill (personal prefference). It was wonderful! Served with Quinoa and corn/carrot/asparagus vegatable mixture. Kids asked for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Used reviews for Miami spice. Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Easy to make. Everyone likes it. I usually go a little easy on the lemon juice and, as others have advised, make a little more of the sauce than is called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sudbury, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
Simple, fast, and really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amae123
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
Great recipe. I used bass instead of tilapia and baked it in butter instead of broiling it. I also didn't have the Sazon so I used seasoning salt. My husband said it was one of the best meals I've made. I also loved it and since I'm not a huge fan of fish it says a lot. it was also very good with sauvingon blanc. A must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
Love this recipe! I made my own sazon seasoning after reading the reviews and made a test batch for my boyfriend. He loved it. Asked me to make this recipe once a month. And it's so easy and quick to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
This was a great recipe. Like many others, I could not find Sazon so I just used a seafood blend spice that I had. My 13 year old daughter love tilapia so I wanted to try cooking it at home. I served it over rice with a side of beans. I thought it was great but my daughter thought it had a little bit too much lemon. We will try again with less lemon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
This was good but seasoning was a bit strong, I did not have Sazon seasoning so tried with a mix of cumin, coriander, paprika, garlic powder, salt and pepper, as recommended in one of the reviews. Next time I might just use lemon pepper. My girlfriend really loved it though but she is not a fan of fish and I think she liked that the seasoning pretty much obliterated the fish taste, lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicolas Galler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States