Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
AWESOME!!!! We love tilapia and I'm always looking for new ways to make it. This is SOOO good!! Everyone loved it! Thanks for the recipe MOMS2398!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gina
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
This recipe is wonderful!!!! I love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
fantastic! I made was to grill on the grill instead of in the oven. I've made both ways and my family preferred the outdoor grill. Added smoked paprika to the mayo mixture. Also, used fresh basil minced on top just before serving instead of putting dried basil in mayo mixture. We will add this to our rotation!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JewelryDiva

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
As most have said, everyone I made this for loved this receipe. I did have to search for the Sazon Completa in 3 different stores but it turned out to be worth it. I finally found it in Publix on the internation isle. Badia is the company that makes it, but I also saw some by Knorr. I had never tried this spice combination before, but I put it in a lot of receipies now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Massapequa, New York, USA
Living In: Snellville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
Really easy to make and really yummy! My husband does not generally like fish, but since having this the first time, he's asked me to make it several more times. A great, healthy choice. I replaced the margarine with olive oil, and omitted the mayo, and it's perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Kingman, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
I have been cooking Talapia for about a year now - I wish I had found this recipe sooner ! Just like the others have said, very flaky and tasty! we will cook this again !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
I made this last night, following the recipe as best I could because I used fresh catfish, as my husband does not like tilapia, and I could not find miami sazon, so I used Tony Chachere's instead. This was great, I doubled the recipe using 10 pieces of fish for three of us and there was not a piece left. I had one piece, and my son and husband devoured the rest. I made salad, a side and a vegetable, and the fish still dissapeared. Will definitely make the a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Slidell, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
Really delicious and fast! I didn't have sazon seasoning, so I sprinkled the fillets with cumin and garlic powder (two which I read are in sazon). Other than that. I made it as written and it was great. Thanks for the wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
My husband LOVES this recipe! Don't change a thing! The only thing I did different, is I double the sauce. Used half on the fish while cooking it, and the other half I heat up in the microwave and use over the veggies, rice or whatever I cook with the fish. I don't have Miami seasoning, so I just sprinkled onion, garlic, paprika, and parsley over the fish before cooking per one reviewer. This recipe is true to the prep and cook time. I think it too longer for me to make my sides than this delish fish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CakepopQueen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
This was a big hit. I wasn't sure what was in Miami-style sazon seasoning so I used Italian seasoning and it was yummy. This is a quick easy dish, great for beginner cooks and looks nice enough to serve to company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 158) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States