Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
I made this for lunch with yellow rice and salad...Delicioso. I added extra basil and extra garlic salt...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
yummy!!!! my new go to fish recipe!! i added some dried dill and didn't have lemon zest so added lemon pepper instead. i also used adabo seasoning to sprinkle on the fish before because i didn't have their spice. EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Excellent!I have made this recipe for years and my teenagers love it! I use low fat mayo, I can't bring myself to use the fat free stuff. But, either way the butter adds a lot of flavor. Just make sure when you top fish with mayo topping that it's hot and bubbly before removing from oven. I also double the mayo/parmesan and lop it on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Our absolute favourite oven fish recipe. This sauce is also DEFINITELY usable as a baked potato topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
Amazing and sooooo simple. Family fave
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
Very good receipe thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
Very very good. Quite rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Justin Law

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clifton Park, New York, USA
Living In: Sammamish, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
This was beyond delicious and flavorful. I didn't alter the recipe and won't when I makeit again. I had unexpected guest and they loved it so much I had to share the recipe. Winner Winner Tilapia Dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2013
I made this for my boyfriend this week. I didn't have the Miami-style seasoning, so I didn't know if this would be any good. To my surprise, we both loved it. He enjoyed it so much, he made it the next night! Delicious. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
This was excellent! I didn't have celery seed or lemon zest, but otherwise made as written. Will plan farther ahead the next time. It did make a lot of topping though. Plan to try the leftovers on chicken in a few days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 156) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States