Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
This was incredible! I did not have sazon so I used Old Bay seasoning. I grilled the fish to start, then put the sauce on and broiled to completion. The sauce seemed just a tiny bit too thick to spread, so I added a bit of the lemon juice. it was very flavorful! Even my picky kids ate it, and I was not inclined to open the tartar sauce. This is definitely a recipe I will make again soon. Thanks so much!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
Delicious and easy! Even my husband, who is not much of a fish eater, loved this! We put it on a roll and had scrumptious fish sandwiches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
One word, Amazing! I'm cooking more for my good friend so he can give it a try!...... One thing though.. I didn't know what to bake it on so I just went with 400 but for some odd reason it took a while to get the crust brown.. and even then, it wasn't as brown as the picture, but ultimately... WILL be cooking again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2012
This was good, but not great. Be careful with the lemon a little goes a long way. My Tilapia cooked really quick and I followed the directions exactly. I felt like the mix should have gone on sooner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
This recipe was delicious, easy to cook and quickly made. I'm just learning how to come out of my comfort zone in the kitchen, and so I was very happy to get this recipe right on the first try! I had to come back and rate this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2012
everyone in my house really enjoyed this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
OMG! This was delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2012
I'm NOT a fish eater. Completely grosses me out, yet I know the health & weightloss benefits, so I thought I'd force myself to get used to it. OMG...no need to force myself with this recipe! Just to say it edible to me it a huge compliment but it went beyond that to actually GOOD tasting! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
Yum! I preseasoned mine with Old Bay because that's what I had on hand and followed the recipe otherwise. Will make again. Easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
Delicious. I only changed a few things. No sazon seasoning so I used a combination of paprika, cayenne pepper, garlic salt, ancho chile. I used melted butter instead of blend and dill instead of basil, which was yummy! I also didn't have onion powder so I chopped up some scallions. I liked my additions and would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 154) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States