Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
This dish was really good! I would recommend doubling the parmesan mixture so that you can use it also as a dipping sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
130 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
I don't think I've ever eaten tilapia so quickly! This recipe is divine. I even licked the plate when I was done. Thanks for the fantastic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HurdBird

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
My husband almost licked MY pate. LOL! Next time I might put a little less parm to bring out the lemon, but over all it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Very lemony
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bistace

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ryley, Alberta, Canada
Living In: St. Albert, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
I love this recipe! I did not use Tilapia because it seemed really expensive so I used Alaskan Pollock. I made it for supper last night and lunch today.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
This recipe is very good. My family has had me make it twice this week, and so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
I made this the other night using catfish because that's the only fish my husband will eat. He told me,"you can make that for me anytime. It was fantastic!" That is a great compliment to this recipe. The only thing I added was 1/8 tsp of garlic powder. Thank you so much for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Felton, California, USA
Living In: Kalispell, Montana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
My husband and I used our own seasoning blend. Super quick and easy. We plan to make this weekly. DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
I had to sign up and become a member just so I could rate this fabulous recipe! I followed the recipe except for the saison seasoning. I used cajun seasoning in place of that and it was delicious!!!! I wouldnt change a thing. We wil be eating this time and time again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
Like many cooks I substitute for what I have on hand. Having no idea what miami style seasoning is I used a sweet-hot seasoning and italian herbs instead of basil. The result was wonderful and complemented by the brown rice that accompanied it. The next day I sautéed the leftovers of both with onions and carrots in olive oil which was equally delicious. I will use this two-day formula again. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
96 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 151) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States