Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
5 stars ,from my friends and family ..So fast to make and all so good..You go girl !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEENA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2012
I followed the recipe exactly and it was delicious! I wish I had made enough to have seconds. Will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
My husband and I both Loved this variation for tilapia so much there were no leftovers! It was also quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay Flores

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
I didnt have the sazon so I used a fish blend I had on hand. It was easy to make and good enough to serve to company. We will be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
this an amazing combination of flavors. I used full strength mayo and butter. The whole family was very impressed. This recipe is going to be used over and over in my house from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
This was a big hit! I used low-fat mayo and real butter, used dried lemon peel (available in the spice section) since I didn't have fresh lemons on hand, and forgot to add the basil but didn't miss it. I also made the homemade sazon seasoning another viewer recommended since I couldn't find it in the store. I broiled the fish for 2 minutes on each side before adding the crust but had to broil it 7 minutes (the last 2 on high broil) to get the crust to brown a bit, and the fish seemed a bit overcooked. Next time I would put the crust on after broiling on just one side for 2 minutes, and there will definitely be a next time! Very delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
Delicious. I did not have any Miami-style sazon seasoning on hand. I added 1/4 tsp each garlic powder and paprika. I will likely add a little more garlic and celery salt next time if I don't have the sazon. My husband and daughter (not a fish lover) both liked this a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
Excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hawthorne, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Fair Lawn, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
Yum! Husband raved! I too did not have all the spices, but what made this recipe wonderful was the Parmesan crust. We will be making this again. I would imagine even a person that did not like fish would like the flavor of this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
just like everyone else, we love this recipe AND it never fails to turn fish-haters into give-me-more-ers. memorable enough to keep you craving it for years. seriously.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 157) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States