Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
This is definitely the best tilapia i've ever made and i can't wait to make it again! I wanted more but only made enough for everyone to have one. That's a mistake i won't make again. Thank you for the awesome recipe :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Awesomeeeee fish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
My kids don't like fish, they ate everything! I didn't have any Sazon, but read the other reviews and used their suggestions (1tsp each garlic, pepper, paprika, cumin, parsley, and creole seasoning for the salt). I did add a dash of dill (personal prefference). It was wonderful! Served with Quinoa and corn/carrot/asparagus vegatable mixture. Kids asked for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Used reviews for Miami spice. Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Easy to make. Everyone likes it. I usually go a little easy on the lemon juice and, as others have advised, make a little more of the sauce than is called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sudbury, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
Simple, fast, and really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amae123
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
Great recipe. I used bass instead of tilapia and baked it in butter instead of broiling it. I also didn't have the Sazon so I used seasoning salt. My husband said it was one of the best meals I've made. I also loved it and since I'm not a huge fan of fish it says a lot. it was also very good with sauvingon blanc. A must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
Love this recipe! I made my own sazon seasoning after reading the reviews and made a test batch for my boyfriend. He loved it. Asked me to make this recipe once a month. And it's so easy and quick to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
This was a great recipe. Like many others, I could not find Sazon so I just used a seafood blend spice that I had. My 13 year old daughter love tilapia so I wanted to try cooking it at home. I served it over rice with a side of beans. I thought it was great but my daughter thought it had a little bit too much lemon. We will try again with less lemon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
This was good but seasoning was a bit strong, I did not have Sazon seasoning so tried with a mix of cumin, coriander, paprika, garlic powder, salt and pepper, as recommended in one of the reviews. Next time I might just use lemon pepper. My girlfriend really loved it though but she is not a fan of fish and I think she liked that the seasoning pretty much obliterated the fish taste, lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicolas Galler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States