Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
Great recipe! I used a light coating of Old Bay (I live in MD :) in place of the Miami style seasoning which was FANTASTIC! I believe that Seasoned Salt would also be suitable in place of the Sazon. Also, before serving, I sprinkled each filet with a little lemon juice as well. Everyone just loved this dish! I will definitely be making this again. Next time, I may make my version of a spicy remoulade sauce for dipping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
Wonderful. I've made this many times. Now I halve the butter and use fat-free plain yogurt instead of mayo. I've used all different kinds of white fish. Really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
A delicious Tilapia recipe. I had no Miami style seasoning so I substituted seasoned salt and it turned out wonderful. Next time however I would make a little extra Parmesan sauce. This recipe gives a already wonderful tasting fish a new spin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
This recipe was easy and quick. I did not have the Sazon seasoning but used another reviewers recipe for it and it was superb. Everyone loved it and it was just as awesome the next day as leftovers. Definitely a Lenten friday dinner :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
Very good! I got my 5 year old to eat it with no trouble . Will make again soon, Very easy, hard to ruin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
Based on all the 5 star ratings, I made this last night for company without testing it first and everyone loved it!! Delish. Based on another's suggestion, I made the sazon spice: 1 tsp each of: salt, garlic powder, black pepper, paprika, cumin, corriander (I crushed the seeds). Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
What a wonderful recipe for Tilapia. That sazon seasoning really makes this dish and can be used on other seafood. Just google sazon or search one of the her reviews for the ingredients. Try it you'll love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
This recipe is incredible!!!! It is probably my favorite recipe for tilapia! Quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
This is definitely the best tilapia i've ever made and i can't wait to make it again! I wanted more but only made enough for everyone to have one. That's a mistake i won't make again. Thank you for the awesome recipe :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Awesomeeeee fish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States