Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
I used garlic powder and salt instead of the sazon season simply because I did not have the sazon season on hand. I also used a teaspoon of very finely chopped onion instead of onion powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
Fantastic! I might make more of the blend for extra to dip or lightly cover veggies or bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
Use Cajuns Choice for rub. Eyeball sauce making double. Nate likes this more than other.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
The absolute best Tilapia I have ever eaten. I sprinkled some bread crumbs over top for the last few minutes. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
FANTASTIC!!!!! Even the family members who don't usually like fish, loved this! Omitted the lemon zest, since others commented on it being too lemony. Couldn't find sazon salt so made the homemade version using salt, garlic powder, pepper, paprika,cumin, creole seasoning, onion powder. These were all seasonings I already had on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2013
This was WAY too salty for us, and I used celery seed not salt! If you DON'T like fish, you will like this recipe b/c it hides the flavor of the Tilapia. IF I try this again, I will use a FRACTION of the amount of Parmesan. Disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2013
Tried this last night and it was a hit! Hubby said to add it to the dinner rotation! I had Tajin (that I usually season fajita meat with) on hand, and I was glad to find a tilapia recipe using it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LNREED

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
This recipe is great every single time I make it!!!!! This is now a staple item for me and my family. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
I loved this as well as my 4 year old and 1 year old. This will be in the regular rotation
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tashaboo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2013
great recipe! so quick and easy and delicious! didn't change a thing, wonderful just as it was..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 151) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States