Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 27, 2013
Delicious. Tweaked it a bit but it was fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2013
I made this for dinner tonight. We have one in the family that is on a low sodium diet so I only sprinkled a little sazon seasoning on and I didnt have celery salt so didnt use that at all. My husband suggested maybe try a little garlic next time, which I will try, but everyone came back for seconds so it was a hit! Not an easy task for a large family! Thank you for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hank

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2013
Way too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
Amazing Idea for a great recipe. I altered it to make it much healthier and It turned out AMAZING! Rather than using butter and mayo I used olive oil and Greek yogurt. I would recommend this to ANYONE and to try something simple like swapping fat for yogurt in your cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2013
I just don't think my family likes parmesan cheese that much because we didn't like this recipe at all. It was edible, but I won't make it again. We don't like fish flavor, that's why we use tilapia; however, the parmesan, lemon and seasonings in this dish really emphasized the fish flavor, not hid it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2013
Cooked this tonight after reading the rave reviews. It is quick to prepare, beautiful to look at, moist, and just too salty. If I do it again I'm not using any salt at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
I used garlic powder and salt instead of the sazon season simply because I did not have the sazon season on hand. I also used a teaspoon of very finely chopped onion instead of onion powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
Fantastic! I might make more of the blend for extra to dip or lightly cover veggies or bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
Use Cajuns Choice for rub. Eyeball sauce making double. Nate likes this more than other.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
The absolute best Tilapia I have ever eaten. I sprinkled some bread crumbs over top for the last few minutes. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 157) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States