Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
This recipe is divine and full of flavor. Thank you so much, this is a keeper. I served with rice and broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
my sis is a fish lover and i needed a new flavor for the fish dishes i make.This was Real tasty and everyone loved it! Great recipe just as it is written.Thans so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
4 stars because I changed is slightly. Used Citrus Grill seasoning since I didn't have Miami style, so I left lemon out since it was already in the seasoning. Didn't use any other seasoning. Added some Old Bay to the mayo/cheese mix - the fish was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Made the recipe, as is. Easy preparation and short cook time. can't ask for much else! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
I prepared this for my SO in an attempt to divert from eating so much fried fish. It was a winner!! The fish literally melted in your mouth. He now requests this particular preparation on a regular basis. I use a Creole or Blackened Seasoning in lieu of Sazon. For a little herb flavor, I sometimes substitute Italian Seasoning for the basil, which is included in the blend. I have used both the bottled parmesan as well as the fresh grated; I think I prefer them mixed, but the bottled ie Kraft, does the job just fine. I am thinking about trying it to prepare flounder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
I made this for lunch with yellow rice and salad...Delicioso. I added extra basil and extra garlic salt...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
yummy!!!! my new go to fish recipe!! i added some dried dill and didn't have lemon zest so added lemon pepper instead. i also used adabo seasoning to sprinkle on the fish before because i didn't have their spice. EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Excellent!I have made this recipe for years and my teenagers love it! I use low fat mayo, I can't bring myself to use the fat free stuff. But, either way the butter adds a lot of flavor. Just make sure when you top fish with mayo topping that it's hot and bubbly before removing from oven. I also double the mayo/parmesan and lop it on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Our absolute favourite oven fish recipe. This sauce is also DEFINITELY usable as a baked potato topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States