Broiled Lobster Tails Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by Jackie B
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
Yum, yum, yum! Easy, tasty, and doesn't overwhelm the sweet lobster flavor. I cooked my smallish lobster tails for 8 minutes on normal broil, center rack, to get the firmness I desired. A pair of kitchen shears came in handy to cut the shells.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie B

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
fabulous, and fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
This was easy and delicious. I broiled 4 lobster tails, about 5-6 oz. each, using this recipe. I broiled for 10 minutes on the 2nd from the top shelf (gas stove) and then about 2 minutes on the top shelf to finish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VCH_Carole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2011
Perfect! I added a tiny bit of our family cajun seasoning, but otherwise this is an amazing receipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Perna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
This is my first time cooking lobster and it was very easy. Everyone that ate it liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Photo by Lucas77
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Really Simple....I used "Tony Chachere's" Creole Seasonig ,White pepper & Butter!! Best Tasting Lobster Ever!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucas77

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Absolutely delicious. I made a few variations. I used Old Bay seasoning and liquid zatarain crab boil. I did not measure anything just eye balled it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl W.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Very good but cooking time is slightly off...needs about 3 more minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Foley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dearborn, Michigan, USA
Photo by Joyce
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
I have never cooked lobster before. Our friends gave us six lobster tails from the Keys. Ofcourse I came right to Allrecipes to search for an easy to prepare lobster tail recipe. These came out so delicious! My family was very impressed and I was am very thankful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joyce

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 181) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Broiled Lobster Tails

This elegant dish is perfect for any special occasion.

How to Broil Lobster Tails

See the simple, less messy way to cook lobster.

Steamed Lobster Tails

See how simple it is to get perfect, succulent steamed lobster.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States