Broiled Lobster Tails Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
This was easy and delicious. I broiled 4 lobster tails, about 5-6 oz. each, using this recipe. I broiled for 10 minutes on the 2nd from the top shelf (gas stove) and then about 2 minutes on the top shelf to finish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VCH_Carole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2011
Perfect! I added a tiny bit of our family cajun seasoning, but otherwise this is an amazing receipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Perna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
This is my first time cooking lobster and it was very easy. Everyone that ate it liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Photo by Patsy Castillo
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Really Simple....I used "Tony Chachere's" Creole Seasonig ,White pepper & Butter!! Best Tasting Lobster Ever!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patsy Castillo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Absolutely delicious. I made a few variations. I used Old Bay seasoning and liquid zatarain crab boil. I did not measure anything just eye balled it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl W.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Very good but cooking time is slightly off...needs about 3 more minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Foley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dearborn, Michigan, USA
Photo by Joyce
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
I have never cooked lobster before. Our friends gave us six lobster tails from the Keys. Ofcourse I came right to Allrecipes to search for an easy to prepare lobster tail recipe. These came out so delicious! My family was very impressed and I was am very thankful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joyce

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
Made this last night and loved it! Beter, IMHO, han steamed or boiled. Had 8oz and 5oz prev frozen tails. 2 racks down in oven, broiled 8 oz for about 11 mins, 5oz for 8 mins. I spooned on a sauce of butter, lemon juice, Old Bay about 3 minutes before they were done. Worked out perfectly - tender, fully cooked, moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
This was a really helpful, and easy recipe. We prepared this on New Year's Eve for our friends and family. We served it with twice baked potatoes, and various veggies. We received rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Lobster Tails

This elegant dish is perfect for any special occasion.

How to Broil Lobster Tails

See the simple, less messy way to cook lobster.

Steamed Lobster Tails

See how simple it is to get perfect, succulent steamed lobster.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States