Broiled Lobster Tails Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by tashii lo
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Amazing and easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tashii lo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by zeeda
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
The best tasting lobster recipe! Absolutely mouthwatering!!!! Such a fancy and tasty meal. Made this a week ago we enjoyed it so much (my 2-year old daughter ate almost an entire lobster tail!) my husband more lobster the next day so we can make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
This was fabulous . We had them tonight New Year's Eve. Best lobster tails I have ever fixed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Probably the most delicious lobster tails I have ever had (this includes from the restaurants too). It's so easy and the flavor is just amazing! A must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Very easy and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KitchenKat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shaishai Giganto
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
recipe was so easy to follow, perfect for beginners like me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
I have already tried this recipe, taste was great everyone loved it even those that normally don't like fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Super good, I followed all directions except I was out of white pepper so I used garlic salt instead of regular salt. Super good! I cooked my small lobsters 10 minutes but I will try less next time, maybe 7 or 8 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
Easy and great! Check em every few minutes (after the initial 5) and you can clearly see them go opaque. I use real butter, if available, and sprinkle with a little old bay. I cut the shell and the meat to season through and so I can check for temperature. Recipe is easily adaptable to any size tail, just check them! The shell might get a bit dark, but that's o.k! Thanks, Skygretch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MittiSmitti

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Buford, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Perfect recipe! The first time I broiled lobster tails I used this recipe. It walked me through the process and took my fear away, lol. I have used this time and time again and the lobster always comes out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 190) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Lobster Tails

This elegant dish is perfect for any special occasion.

How to Broil Lobster Tails

See the simple, less messy way to cook lobster.

Steamed Lobster Tails

See how simple it is to get perfect, succulent steamed lobster.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States