Broiled Grouper Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
One of the most delicate fish recipes we have ever tried. We brought back grouper from Fl, used it, creating a better fish recipe than we had at any restaurant at the coast. I did use a dash of Essance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
This was a nice little recipe. I used polluck and it worked just fine. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gopintos

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: California, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
This was an awesome recipe. Very easy and quick and the taste was amazing. Definitely will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
This is an absolutely awesome dish! Not only is it delicious but very easy and quick to prepare! My family usually prefers fried grouper. Tonight, my husband fried his and my sons while I prepared my fish using this receipe. When they tasted mine,they decided the next grouper dinner will be broiled!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
First time reviewing a recipe..I LOVED this one with a few modifications. As someone else suggested- bake @ 400 for 10 min and then broil for 2. Absolutely no need for mayo, just leave it out. Mayo is meant for cold preps -sandwiches and potato salads, not hot preps(baking). I'd not mix the cheese with the butter, just sprinkle it on top after you baste the butter. Otherwise gets lumpy and does not cover the grouper evenly. This grouper is absolutely the best I have ever had- moist and DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
This was excellent! I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out wonderful!! Quick, easy and great tasting. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Truly my new favorite fish to eat thanks to this recipe! The only other way we've ever had Grouper was Grouper fingers, and I truly didn't think I would be able to do the 80lb beast justice when we caught her, but I still packed her in the freezer and now all that meat is like gold due to this tasty recipe! Now I just have to get an oven on the boat and we'll be set when we go back to catch more...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by capt.mike
Home Town: Bradford, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
Wow, found this recipe and immediately used it for my Grouper dinner..absolutely delicious! Ended up just mixing ingredients to taste but it was pretty easy to get the taste I wanted and went sooo well with the fish. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
this was wonderful and very simple! it sounds crazy, but marinate the fish in Ponzu sauce first and it is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
I made this with some fresh grouper I got at the market, and it was so good, I had no leftovers for lunch the next day! (I normally make 4 servings for the 2 of us every night because I love leftovers). It was super easy to make, too! I didn't have any tabasco, so I substituted sriracha.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 31-40 (of 132) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States