Broiled Grouper Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Very nice. We used frozen fillets- just thawed them as per the package directions and then followed the recipe as above.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VegWife

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
My family loved loved loved this recipe. Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonia

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2012
I needed a quick idea for a grouper dish and this was perfect. I had a Manchego Cheese and ranch dressing on hand Doubled the amount of cheese. The cheese made this dish amazing. I'm sure the parmesan is great too or any favorite cheese probably works. We grilled our grouper and then used the oven just to broil the cheese mixture till bubbly and golden. BEST GROUPER we have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
Excellent!!! Loved it! I added some green onions for some crunch and it came out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Russell Neimy
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
Fantastic -- made it just the way it was described.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Russell Neimy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
Wonderful! I added 1/3c seasoned bread crumbs, minced garlic and one fresh tomato ( cut up after skinned).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
It took a bit longer to cook than 6 min, my grouper was thicker. Nonetheless, it was excellent. (I skipped the salt and pepper - it was great on it's own.) Served with a side of spinach and sliced tomatoes, I'd serve this for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
We grilled our fish first and then threw it in the oven under the broiler with the topping. As suggested from other reviewers I added panko. This was a wonderful dish and will make again! My two yr. old loved it and asked for more! That makes one happy momma:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
Awesome. We cook lots of fish and experiment with recipies on weekend. I Googled for something for nice fillet of Grouper I picked up at our fave fish store on way home. Followed recipe exactly. Key eval criteria: both our teenage girls LOVED it. We did too. Way over the top flavor, with potential to play w/sauce mix to taste. Combined w/simplicity, this is a big winner. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States