Broiled Grouper Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 5, 2009
I'm not a fish person, but, this recipe is awsome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betty
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2009
Great, easy recipe. I followed the recipe except instead of salt and pepper, I added about 1/4 t. of lemon pepper and some garlic powder to the butter mixture. Also I used 4 to 5 dashes of hot sauce. (cholula is my favorite.) This would be great on boneless chicken breasts and shrimp too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by island girl

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
Pretty good, although not a whole lot of flavor. Super easy though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2009
Great! Baked at 400 for about 15 minutes then broiled for 6 minutes. Delicious! Used a lemon/soy sauce mixture to dip in. God bless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2009
Very good and made with grouper and tile fish. I had to cook the fish for about 7 minutes and cooking the topping for 1 min. didn't taste so good, so I put back in the oven until it was really brown/bubbly and it then tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rockville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2009
I baked the grouper for about 5 min (because it was pretty thick) then broiled it for 5 min, & I used a powdered hot seasoning. I followed the rest of the recipe as directed. My husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bamafaninMS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tuscaloosa, Alabama, USA
Living In: Tupelo, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2008
This was awesome!! I've never cooked Grouper before, but this was easy and delicious. Even the family members who didn't like fish loved this dish. The only problem I had was the timing. It took about 10 minutes to cook and then I had to flip the fish and cooked an additional 3 minutes before adding the parm sauce. It was probably because these were really thick fillets. Either way, this recipe is definitely a keeper! Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fit4TheKING

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2008
Pretty much same recipe as Broiled Tilapia Parmesan on this site. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tuscaloosa, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2008
Absolutely delicious! I ended up using tilapia instead of grouper because the grocery store was out. My father and younger brother, both extremely picky eaters, came back for seconds!! I'll definitely make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2008
I thought this dish was delicious. I used freshly grated, good quality parmesan cheese and served with parmesan/herb flavored couscous. What a light and delicious meal and so quick to prepare. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 132) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States