Broiled Grouper Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Fabulous dish and so easy! Highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boca Raton, Florida, USA
Living In: Vero Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
I loved this recipe...it gave a really nice flavor to the fish. Here in Qatar they call the grouper...Hamour. It is very popular here and I could not stand it baked, till now! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2010
Quick, easy, and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KP1219

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
What a great change of pace for grouper! Full of flavor, however, I would use 2 Tbsp mayo instead as the mayo taste was a bit overwhelming. Good recipe though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa2roberto

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Auburndale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2010
This is the absolute best recipe I have tried from allrecipes. I used the suggestion of baking the fish at 400 for 12 min, then broiling with the topping, it was wonderful. I served it with farfalle pasta with brocolli and fresh squash sauteed with garlic and lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laura

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2010
Yum, I made a second batch with the other half of a large fillet. I softened the butter with a tsp or so of anchovy paste and backed off on the salt. Yum...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2010
Excellent. My husband and I both loved it. I halved the recipe, also used reduced fat mayo. The fish took twice as long to broil the first round.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 18, 2010
Okay, so maybe it's just me, but not a big fan of the mayonnaise/Parmesan combination. The only thing I eliminated was the hot sauce (because I didn't have any) but I substituted with a little paprika and cayenne pepper. I pushed the topping off, and I ate the fish as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crystal River, Florida, USA
Living In: Kissimmee, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
Excellent Recipe! Very easy and delicious. The only change I made was to mix panko in with the parmesan cheese. Highly Recommended
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Green Goddess

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Belmont, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Dunedin, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2010
OH MY GOSH,,,DIDN'T CHANGE A THING. THE ONLY THING I MAY CHANGE NEXT TIME IS THE AMOUNT OF PARM. CHEESE AND OMIT THE SALT. IT WAS A LITTLE SALTY TO US. SO SIMPLE AND SO GOOD!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 132) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States