Broiled Grouper Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2009
I thought this was WAY too salty with all the parmesan cheese. I was nauseous after I ate it and won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LillysMom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
I followed the recipe exactly as written...I'd rank the flavor at a 4 stars, maybe 4 1/2 stars, but I give it an extra star for the simplicity and ease of the recipe. I cooked the mahi my hubby caught on an overnight fishing trip. I had all the ingredients handy and it took less than 10 minutes to cook! Hubby & I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2009
Very good. My family loved it, andeverytime we want a yummy, easy, dish with fresh fish, this is what i turn to. Excellent! Going to make it tonight too !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MarchCook95

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dunedin, Florida, USA
Living In: Holiday, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2009
Didn't like this at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cpetro

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glen Cove, New York, USA
Living In: Shallotte, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2009
Loved it but made some changes, instead of broiling the fish I baked it for about 25 minutes at 375, just put the lemon and salt and pepper on it. Then I put on the topping, with a little extra cheese on the top and broiled it, got all melty and good. I like my fish done well that's why I baked it, sometimes when I broil it doesn't cook on the inside. Loved it, so did the family, gave the recipe out to friends, good reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Astoria, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2009
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM don't change a thing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Hatch

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2009
Tring to get my boyfriend to eat more fish and this recipe was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2009
The best fish i ever made at home.Was also very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
This is a very good recipe.Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenni

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KIRSTIN243
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2009
Very good recipe! We've made it twice. This time around I added Emeril's Essence (as other reviewers suggested) just prior to broiling the fish the first time and added one small shake of hot sauce to the cheese mixture (also reviewer suggested). The addition of those two will make this pretty good recipe a 5.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KIRSTIN243

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 71-80 (of 135) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States