Broiled Grouper Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Great recipe! I did not have grouper, but used cod instead. I will make this again very soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Our neighbour dropped off 2lbs of grouper he had caught yesterday. Between the freshness of the fish and this great recipe I enjoyed the best grouper I've had for 5 years of gulf living.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Fabulous dish and so easy! Highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boca Raton, Florida, USA
Living In: Vero Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
I loved this recipe...it gave a really nice flavor to the fish. Here in Qatar they call the grouper...Hamour. It is very popular here and I could not stand it baked, till now! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2010
Quick, easy, and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KP1219

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
What a great change of pace for grouper! Full of flavor, however, I would use 2 Tbsp mayo instead as the mayo taste was a bit overwhelming. Good recipe though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa2roberto

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Auburndale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2010
This is the absolute best recipe I have tried from allrecipes. I used the suggestion of baking the fish at 400 for 12 min, then broiling with the topping, it was wonderful. I served it with farfalle pasta with brocolli and fresh squash sauteed with garlic and lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laura

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2010
Yum, I made a second batch with the other half of a large fillet. I softened the butter with a tsp or so of anchovy paste and backed off on the salt. Yum...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2010
Excellent. My husband and I both loved it. I halved the recipe, also used reduced fat mayo. The fish took twice as long to broil the first round.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 18, 2010
Okay, so maybe it's just me, but not a big fan of the mayonnaise/Parmesan combination. The only thing I eliminated was the hot sauce (because I didn't have any) but I substituted with a little paprika and cayenne pepper. I pushed the topping off, and I ate the fish as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crystal River, Florida, USA
Living In: Kissimmee, Florida, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 134) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States