Broiled Grouper Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2007
very very very easy, and extremely quick. For the amount of effort, this was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KissTheChefette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2007
Thank you JOANG2. This is such a good recipe. With so many possibilities. I varied it by broiling it with the hot sauce and lemon juice first. Then, I added onion, garlic, and mint to the topping. It melted in my mouth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica LaCario

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zephyrhills, Florida, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2007
Incredible and sooooooooooo easy to make! Sure to please even the pickiest eater.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mojave, California, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2007
We thought this was VERY bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2007
I did add 1/2 teaspoon garlic powder to the parmesan mixture, some panko breadcrumbs to the top of the fish, and sprinkled some fresh shredded parmesan on top of the fish. A keeper! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grneyedmustang

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Georgia, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2007
WOW... I don't know if I'll eat red meat again after trying this fish dish! Even my picky kids dug into it. It's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2007
Phenominal. Great Eats!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2007
delicious, easy! I added a handful of chopped capers and some dried onions to the topping. So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2007
i made this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! thanks for the recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kjdavis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2007
Awesome Just the way it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Claire D

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States