Broccoli and Stuffing Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Good with cauliflower as well. Put the cheese on top of the broccoli and sauce instead of on the stuffing, or reserve just a little bit for the top. Cover with foil so it doesn't get crusty, you can take the foil off in the last 5 min so everything can brown.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Voxangelus

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I am not a stuffing girl, but this was for my vegetarian Thanksgiving. It was well-received, but not one of the faves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by auntcandie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Littleton, Colorado, USA
Living In: Dallas, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
This was a great side dish. My family loved it. I cooked half amount. I would only leave it in the oven for 20-25 min of you are cooking less than the original 12 servings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Delicious just as written! No changes needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WENDILASSITER

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tarboro, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Cooked the broc and mixed everything together. Doubled the soup, cheese and stuffing (stove top) and it was phenomenal!!! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
Prepare stuffing according the directions on th back of the package. This makes for a moister stuffing, which wiil crisp up during cooking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
pretty good stuff too much butter though, cut in half or even use none
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
loved it! doubled the mayo and onions, used turkey gravy as no cream was available! crispy as well as soft and delicious! broccoli tastes so yummy. will make again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2013
Perfect! I added the cheese above the sauce as opposed to on top, and doubled it. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Love this recipe. I too added about a half cup of sour cream and mixed it all together before baking it. once I also subbed the cream of mushroom for a can of cheddar cheese soup and it turned out fine. I used what I had on hand but either works well. I too put the shredded cheese on in the last 5 minutes. To make it more of a main dish I will be putting cubed chicken in as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mlb1976

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Heyburn, Idaho, USA
Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Broccoli Rice Casserole

See how to make a creamy, cheesy classic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States