Broccoli and Rice Stir Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
Great taste, easy preparation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
it was really good, I added some ground beef and onions, which also made it great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rinney333

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
Great recipe. Just added ginger to it for some more flavor. Thanks for the easy fast recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
I made this last night along with the easy garlic broiled chicken recipe from here that I make often. The rice was delicious. I omitted the onions, used brown rice & added a little more soy sauce (reduced sodium soy sauce). My husband couldn't eat enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BusyMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2013
I made this tonight! It was a BIG hit! Thank you for the Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by loritoburito

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Glendale, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2013
I used this recipe as a base like many other reviewers. I added boneless skinless cubed chicken and cooked it in lemon pepper, oil, garlic and red pepper flakes. I love eggs so I added an extra egg to the recipe as well to make sure most of my bites had some, I was also generous with the soy sauce and didn't really measure it out by any other measuring system aside from taste tests. Once everything was mixed together I also added a generous amount of sriracha sauce (we love spicy in my family) and it made for an amazing main dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
Added more vegetables, and some steak. Turned out to be quite yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
This was good!! Fast and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
this is a really easy dish to make and my kids like it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
Simple and good! Was great re-heated for lunch the next day too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 119) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Orange Chicken Stir Fry

Tender pieces of chicken cook in a garlic and orange sauce.

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States