Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Everyone liked this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2011
Very good and creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ms.Bonita

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
My 2 year old loves it! Not really to my taste- too much velveeta, but it's a great way to get a skinny 2 year old to eat some veggies and fat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
I made this with quinoa instead of rice. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
I made this recipe just as it is and my husband and I loved it! I used real Butter and Whole milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medina, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
very good and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Elloree, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
I used frozen veggies. brown rice and cream of mushroom soup because that is what I had on hand. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
DE-licious! Following previous reviews, I did make some changes. Used 1 cup of Brown Minute Rice. Steamed the broccoli and cauliflower. Used only 2 Tbsp of butter. Added 2 cloves of garlic to the onion. Used approx. 1/2 cup shredded cheddar cheese vs processed cheese food. And changed the order--mixed soup, milk, and cheese into onions and garlic, then added rice and veggies after the cheese had started to melt. YUMMY!!! (Only 7 Weight Watcher Points Plus for 1/6 of the batch).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Halo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holmen, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommy.monkey
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
I added boiled chicken, and carrots but forgot to add the milk. Also used breadcrumbs instead of crackers. It turned out so YUMMY. I call it my spring time casserole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
I use fresh veggies. This is one of my favorite sides and hubby likes it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 370) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Broccoli Rice Casserole

See how to make a creamy, cheesy classic.

Broccoli Casserole

This easy casserole may become a staple at your holiday table.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States