Broccoli Salad with Red Grapes, Bacon, and Sunflower Seeds Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
Added a little shredded cojack
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Leys

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
I love it!!! You have save me lots of money. I have been going to a coffee shop just for this salad. lol Thanks a lot!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Evelyn McCowan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
This is really good.I use white seedless grapes instead of the others but other than that I followed the recipe.I found this tastes better the longer it sits in the fridge :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suth3rng1rl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chickamauga, Georgia, USA
Living In: Wappapello, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Awesome! Former co-worker brought this to a pot luck years ago and I never got her recipe! It was awesome and I have looked for this for a while! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ronda Holcomb

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
I used chopped smoked almonds instead of sunflower seeds and it was fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
Lovely, I substituted 3/4 C greek yogurt plus 1/2 c. mayo, since I used a little bit more broccoli, then I added about a TBSP of pomegranate balsalmic vinegar to punch it up a bit.Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alison Fritchie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
I omitted the onion, but otherwise followed the recipe. It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
Yummy and easy to make. This dish is always a hit as a take along side dish. Substitute a raspberry vinaigrette dressing for the mayonnaise if it has to sit out for any length of time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Best broccoli salad ever! I was hoping for leftovers, but my husband cleaned out the bowl! I didn't nor wouldn't change a thing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
The first time I made this I followed the directions exactly. The second time I diced the bacon before cooking it, Then I mixed everything together and put it in the fridge overnight. We all like it better this way. We all thought it had more flavor. I added a handful of chopped Walnuts too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Red Broccoli Salad

Fresh broccoli with lots of bacon, grapes, almonds, and a sweet, tangy dressing.

Bodacious Broccoli Salad

A kicking, creamy 5-star broccoli salad with bacon and cheese.

Alyson's Broccoli Salad

This tasty salad is perfect for potlucks and buffets.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States