Broccoli Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
Great salad, easy to make, and it was great both warm and cold. I did add some boneless skinless thighs, it was GREAT! will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
Very good and easy to make. Val liked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
The recipe as stated is really good (5 stars for the recipe). It will definitely be a staple in my household as my wife also enjoyed it! I did make a few changes - I cooked the pasta in the broccoli water to get more of a broccoli flavor and added some boneless chicken breast. Lastly, I used pasta shells instead of linguine to give it more volume. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
An easy-to-make alternative to our usual side dishes. We had it with the Unbelievable Chicken from this site and it was delicious. I loved all of the broccoli in it. The pepper flakes gave it a nice flavor with the garlic and cheese. Next time I might add a bit more olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
Didn't have Romano cheese. Substituted Parmesan. Also used whole wheat pasta. Very delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
Very good and really easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grafton, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: May 12, 2013
Had everything on hand so this was quick and easy. Red pepper flakes gave it a nice kick. Delicious! Can't wait to try it cold....if any is left to refrigerate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
This is one of those recipes where fewer ingredients and ease of instructions does not take a back seat to taste! It's simple but delicious!! Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
This is a great recipe for a nice side to any meal.This was really easy and all ingredients on hand. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Red Broccoli Salad

Fresh broccoli with lots of bacon, grapes, almonds, and a sweet, tangy dressing.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States