Broccoli Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
Great salad, easy to make, and it was great both warm and cold. I did add some boneless skinless thighs, it was GREAT! will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
Very good and easy to make. Val liked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
The recipe as stated is really good (5 stars for the recipe). It will definitely be a staple in my household as my wife also enjoyed it! I did make a few changes - I cooked the pasta in the broccoli water to get more of a broccoli flavor and added some boneless chicken breast. Lastly, I used pasta shells instead of linguine to give it more volume. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
This was very good simple and everyone enjoyed it served hot like pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arnandlor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orangeville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Super easy and delish! Didn't have linguine so used penne. And omitted parsley as I didn't have it on hand. Leave out the crushed red pepper for kids - daughter ate it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
I made it...however, it didn't have the flavor I expected and it was a little to oily for me. The red pepper added almost way too much flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2013
Really enjoyed this and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
This is a great recipe for a nice side to any meal.This was really easy and all ingredients on hand. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
This is one of those recipes where fewer ingredients and ease of instructions does not take a back seat to taste! It's simple but delicious!! Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
Had everything on hand so this was quick and easy. Red pepper flakes gave it a nice kick. Delicious! Can't wait to try it cold....if any is left to refrigerate!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Red Broccoli Salad

Fresh broccoli with lots of bacon, grapes, almonds, and a sweet, tangy dressing.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States