Broccoli Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Not a fan of this one. Very creamy and nutmeg seemed a bit too much also. Gonna stick with normal lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by scot959

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Grass Valley, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
I passed on the ricotta & added two eggs to that mixture instead. I also increased the overall motz to three cups. It reminds me of something that I used to eat during my pregnancy. It was a jewel brand presidents choice vegetable lasagna that is no longer available, I'm so glad that I came across this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
The first time I made it, I decided it needed a can of mushrooms and more garlic. Next time I made it, I added an extra tomato, chopped, and the mushrooms and some garlic powder, it rocks! I also tend to add a little more cheese, but that's me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
used spinach, cottage cheese. Large florets added crunch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
It's a keeper! This baked out to be a great dinner for us. I would absolutely make this again, even my picky husband loved it. I made it as written but added some extra seasoning and found this dish to be very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
Good and easy!! I didn't have ricotta and mozzarella cheese, but it worked fine with similar cheeses, and I added a little of goat cheese too and it gave an excellent flavour to it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caromaple

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
Good but way too butter! Next time I will use a little bit of butter and olive oil. I used Spinach instead of broccoli
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsPestana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
I added quite a bit of basil to give it more flavor--It really helped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lake Waynoka, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2009
Very, very yummy! I used fresh broccoli and adeded fresh mushrooms as well. Topped it off with fresh tomato slices before cooking. My famly loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
This was good. I used fat free everything hoping i could cut out some fat. I would make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Thorson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseau, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Moorhead, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Cheesy Vegetable Lasagna

See how to make a cheesy, saucy vegetarian lasagna that’s loaded with veggies.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States